skip to main content
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Guidance Counselor Administrator/ Lori Wooton 270-797-2991
Elementary Principal Administrator/Jennifer Ward 270-797-3811
Jr/Sr High Principal Administrator/Todd Marshall 270-797-3811
Discipline Assistant Principal/Kent Workman 270-797-3811
Safe Schools Assistant Principal/Laura James 270-797-3811
Girls Varsity Basketball Athletics / Amanda Scott, Dwain Orten 270-797-2957
Boys Varsity Basketball Athletics / Chad Burgett, Jim Hicks 270-797-2957
Athletics Athletics / Laura James 270-797-2957
Girls Softball Athletics / TBA 270-797-3811
Boys Baseball Athletics/Ryan Cook, Tommy Moore 270-797-2957
Federal Programs Chief Academic Officer/ Lori Wooton 270-797-3811
Finance Officer Finance / Amanda Workman 270-797-3811
Accounts Payable Finance / Debbie Smith 270-797-3811
Human Resource Finance / Karla Mitchell 270-797-3811
Payroll Finance/Karla Mitchell 270-797-3811
Family Resource Information FRSYC/ Jonathon Storms 270-797-4444
Nurse Health Services/ Kathy Franklin 270-797-3811
Custodial / Maintenance Maintenance / Heath Burden 270-797-3811
Preschool Information Pre School/Kristen Smiley 270-797-3811
K-12 Registration Information Pupil Personnel/Crystal Davenport 270-797-3811
Attendance Pupil Personnel/Kent Worklman 270-797-3811
Food Services School Nutrition/ Ladonna Bennet 270-797-2957
Librarian Staff/ Rhonda Simpson 270-797-2957
Buildings and Grounds Superintendent /Leonard Whalen 270-797-3811
Technology Technology/Karen Wallace 270-797-2957
Bus Routes Transportation/LaDonna Hooper 270-797-3811
118 East Arcadia Avenue | Dawson Springs, KY 42408