skip to main content


LaDonna Bennett 270-797-2957
Director of School Nutrition Email LaDonna Bennett
Crystal Davenport 270-797-2957
Secretary Email Crystal Davenport
Laura James
Athletic Director Email Laura James
Karla Mitchell 270-797-3811
Human Resources Director Email Karla Mitchell
Kristin Smiley 270-797-2991
Districtwide Program Coordinator Email Kristin Smiley
Debbie Smith 270-797-3811
Accounts Payable Email Debbie Smith
Spencer Spratt
District LAN Technician Email Spencer Spratt
Jonathon Storms
FRYSC Director Email Jonathon Storms
Karen Wallace 270-797-2991  Extn: 4025
District Technology Coordinator Email Karen Wallace
Mr. Leonard Whalen 270-797-3811
Superintendent Email Mr. Leonard Whalen
Amanda Workman 2707972957
Finance Officer Email Amanda Workman
Kent Workman 270-797-3811
DPP/Chief Academic Officer Email Kent Workman
118 East Arcadia Avenue | Dawson Springs, KY 42408